Saturday, 2024-05-04, 4:08 AM
Fly for Hero Forums
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Face to face. - Page 12 - Forum | Registration | Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Forum » Fly For Hero » Picture Room » Face to face. (Put up your photo here. =D)
Face to face.
SeerDate: Saturday, 2009-05-30, 4:39 PM | Message # 166
Vagrant
Group: Fly For Hero Player
Hi all :), I'm kinda new to the whole Flyff private server scene ;)..
If anyone wanna let me know any important info that I need to be aware of? smile

Feel free to F/R me on it Called Zee surprised ..

Love x

GalofigusDate: Saturday, 2009-05-30, 6:29 PM | Message # 167
Angel
welcome, kinda a weird place to post a welcome message but anyways enjoy ur stay here

AilynDate: Friday, 2009-06-05, 1:12 AM | Message # 168
Level 15
Retro girl has come o_o. on the left.

http://i690.photobucket.com/albums/vv270/ailynx3/valenyo.png

GalofigusDate: Friday, 2009-06-05, 5:43 AM | Message # 169
Angel
biggrin going to have to start a challenge for u Ailyn, try to not look cute in a picture lol

AilynDate: Friday, 2009-06-05, 6:12 PM | Message # 170
Level 15
so easy.

GalofigusDate: Friday, 2009-06-05, 6:21 PM | Message # 171
Angel
get ur but into chat missie i got a question to ask you and i have your SOTW prize to give

PhantomXIIIDate: Saturday, 2009-06-06, 4:53 AM | Message # 172
Bloody
Group: Head Moderator
Quote (Galofigus)
going to have to start a challenge for u Ailyn, try to not look cute in a picture lol

It comes to her naturally. Doing otherwise will cause her to be unnatural. Do you want THAT? DO YOU!? HUH!?!?

GalofigusDate: Saturday, 2009-06-06, 6:23 AM | Message # 173
Angel
Quote (PhantomXIII)
Do you want THAT? DO YOU!? HUH!?!?

cry
dont hurt me -curls up in a ball in the corner-

AilynDate: Sunday, 2009-07-12, 4:33 PM | Message # 174
Level 15
Well since the other link is broke and a lot of people asked for a pic without make-up in xat, here it is. Its kinda old tho, but it has almost no makeup >.>