Velocity GM Application
VelocityDate: Tuesday, 2009-12-29, 9:39 AM | Message # 1
Vagrant
Group: Fly For Hero Player
Name:
Jimmy "Velocity"

Toronto Canada GMT -5

A few things about yourself:

Well been playing flyff about 3/4 years now so basically i know almost everything about the world of flyff. i started playing at Eflyff Glaphan cluster made friends level with them and yeah i had fun but sadly i got bored because leveling is so slow and it will take like forever to be a HERO its EFAIL. So decided to take a break and look for another RPG game and found Cabal online played it for like a month or so then got bored again found fame stayed there for like a year or more i think. I've been a dedicated flyffer eversince but when they shutdown Desc(where my cluster is) felt so sad because there goes my effort, time and my items pooof gone so decided to quit fame and trying to look for another server at that i asked some friends for a nice server then here comes a cool friend of mine(not gonna say his name his a fag) referred this awsome server so yeah now im here.

Why should we hire you?:

You should hire me because i got all the requirements that you need for a game master. I speak fluent English.Well my native language is vietnames but ever since we migrated here in u.s we need to speak English at school so yeah learned English pretty fast. Im a dedicated flyffer so basically im active almost everytime and know almost everything ingame tried every class and builds and did alot of things just to understand how the game works and guess what i did pretty well and now im confident to do what ever i do ingame because as i said i know almost everything now that i think would be the reason why you guys should hire me. If i got the chance to be a GM i would give my 100% to help the server and community.

How much are you active (Give some times & days):