Friday, 2024-05-17, 2:00 PM
Fly for Hero Forums
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | Bug Abuse is NOT Tolerated - Forum | Registration | Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Fly For Hero » General » Bug Abuse is NOT Tolerated (No freebie warnings -- ban-hammer.)
Bug Abuse is NOT Tolerated
kutjDate: Saturday, 2009-05-30, 9:02 PM | Message # 1
Level 1
Group: Fly For Hero Player
guys, what do you think of this:

Hello, my IGname is DutchRythm.

This is the situation: I started playing flyfh 4or5 days ago, and i didnt read all the rules and stuff on the forum.
Now i did a relog for buffs, i came back and i had 1 hit ko.
I was in the red meteo area and i saw a guy killing it so i helped him (it needed only 25 hits or something.)
Now he logged out and told about me on the forum.
10 minutes later i had an ID block.
I think this is unfair because:
1. I'm very new and didnt know about this bug.
2. i thought it would'nt have any use because i thought the server would reboot in a minute, becasue this happend before 2 times.
3. the guy just want a reward or something like it
4. im not the only one who has this bug (i wont call names)
5. When the guy told me its bannable (what i didnt k new) i relogged again so i hadnt got bad intentions.
6. its like ur walking on the street and a stranger gives you 50 bucks, 3 minutes later you realize its been stolen and you throw it away (its like this, really)

i send this to admin but he thinks i am abusing the bug and i want to make clear i really didnt/wont/wasnt.

could you guys discuss this?

Added (2009-05-30, 8:48 Pm)
---------------------------------------------
and i think this is really unfair cuz i was like clueless and the guy reported me i think just wants rewards...

Added (2009-05-30, 8:56 Pm)
i also think that dex is wrong this time (no offense btw.)

Added (2009-05-30, 9:02 Pm)
o and dex if u read this is it a 3day or a 1week ban?

Message edited by kutj - Saturday, 2009-05-30, 9:38 PM